Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Always great service. Great staff as well!! Kelly always takes care of me

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

I arrived to the dealership service department as a walk-in around 9 am requesting a annual oil change. The service department conducted the annual oil change within 1 1/2 to 2 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Great service. Everything was clearly explained. Service was faster than estimated. And, my car was washed. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

Kelli in the service department is the best!! She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Keeps you in the loop of the status of your automobile. Definitely feel comfortable giving her my keys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019
 

Matt Ingram was fantastic! He explained everything about my FPace and had a fun sense of humor. I wouldn’t hesitate to call him with any question about my new car. We have always had a great experience with Owens- Murphy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

They always take great care of me and my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review