Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Brilliant experience with service at Owens Murphy in Little Rock, the staff were very professional and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Your Service Advisoe Ms Taylor is truly extraordinary, Thank You for your superior Service - D K Pierce

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Love Jaquar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Very prompt service & wonderful staff, who are very friendly and good at their job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2019
 

Amazing vehicles, staff isn't pushy or obnoxious and are obviously passionate about the brand. Locally owned and the owner is very hands on to make sure customers are happy. Service Department rocks too!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

We had a great car buying experience, Matt our salesman was very helpful through the whole process, addressing all our questions and concerns. Our salesman (Matt) has followed up with a phone call checking to see if we had any additional questions and enjoying the new Jaguar.Great buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Amazing vehicles, staff isn't pushy or obnoxious and are obviously passionate about the brand. Locally owned and the owner is very hands on to make sure customers are happy. Service Department rocks too!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review