Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

I was on a road trip and Brandon Burton gave me the best customer service I've ever experienced. I spent no money as I was only filling up my tires. He wouldn't even accept a tip. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you so much for your kindness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Mrs Susan is awesome. So is the car thank you for your service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Ms.Susan she got us just what we where looking for ,Thank you Ms.Susan !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Tristan and their team were so helpful and friendly! I highly recommend doing business with them!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

I've purchased three vehicles from Owens Murphy and have had a wonderful experience, each time. The entire team is top notch... kind, knowledgeable, and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience!, Angie the sales lady was extremely helpful. In and out with new car very quickly. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Fast, friendly, and a overall great experience. David Arnold was very informative and kept me up to date on where my car was at all times. It was being delivered during tornados and he was great to send pictures and let me know all was well with the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Susan Web was very knowledgeable about the inventory. Susan has a very friendly personality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Susan Webb was very helpful looking for a vehicle that I was searching for. Enjoyed talking with her, she is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Yes! Ask for David! Wonderful salesman! Great contact and always helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience and they delivered 4 hours away! 😃🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I am so happy with the customer service I received at Jaguar from beginning to end. David, my sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He answered my questions honestly and gave great suggestions during the build process, ensuring the car that was delivered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The entire staff that assisted in finalizing the transaction were also top notch. I am thrilled with my purchase and highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at OwensMurphy. David Arnald helped guide me through the process of buying my new car from start to finish. He even came up there on his day off. He was very professional while at the same time, relaxed like I’d known him for years. He gave me a great deal on my old car as a trade in. And most importantly, David didn’t make me feel pressured at all! I will be back next time I decide to buy a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Volkswagen Service Advisor Brandon and Tech Kenneth were incredibly helpful and accommodating. There was a hiccup with a faulty new part, but they worked quickly to remedy it and it wasn’t their fault!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Kareem was very helpful and we really enjoyed working with him on purchasing our new Atlas. Also, Dustin in Finance was great too! I took the car back a couple of days after purchasing to have it detailed and they did a fabulous job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Very easy car buying experience and a no hassle approach... my sales guy Terry was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

My sales person Angie is fantastic and Brandon in service is great to work with. I had my car in for a warranty fix and they were friendly and so easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jaguar Little Rock is the best Jaguar dealership in Arkansas. Their service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. Matt is sales is very friendly. He helped me hook up my remote app.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Worked with David Arnold and he made it the easiest and fastest car sale I have ever done! Told him what I could afford and what I wanted and he had me in the car that day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Just Leased a new Tiguan for the wife, it was very easy and quick. No hassle process. Ramin, Johnathan, and Susan were great nad very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Matt Ingram and Ramin was so very patient with me and did a fantastic job all the way around. I'm loving my car and will definitely go back for my next purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

If you are looking for a new VW then I definitely recommend Owens Murphy. Ask for Susan Webb and you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Susan and Kareem was great. I would recommend them to assist you with your next purchase. They are very helpful in explaining your car features. Come in and feel the experience. They will be waiting to welcome you.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Matt did a great job. He was very helpful. We will definitely do business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Jaguar Little Rock is great. Matt is great. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Ask for Matt if your in the market for a Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Our experience was wonderful. David took care of us from the very first call to the dealership, through the purchasing and delivery process, and even beyond to be sure that we had absolutely everything we wanted in a vehicle. Because of COVID we were not able to go to see the vehicle in person, but David provided personalized videos to show us every aspect of the car and answer all of our questions. He even took it for a test drive for us and walked us through the experience. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to us — 5 1/2 hours ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I took my Jaguar F-Type to Jaguar of Little Rock for service for the first time in 2020. My AC wasn’t working and had been serviced 16 other times by the dealership in Palm Beach, Florida. I expressed my concerns to my service advisor, Kelli Frizzell. She was a true advocate for me and my concerns. She pressed and ensured my AC service issue was taken care of properly. After having so many issues and no one fixing it, I was so glad that Kelli was on my side and assisted me to ensure everything was done right. You don’t ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

We were very pleased with our service today! Matt Ingram and Dustin made our purchase go extremely smoothly!! I highly recommend their service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I highly recommend David Arnold with Owens Murphy. He was fantastic!! His knowledge of the vehicles, professionalism was top notch! The facilities were top notch as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Matt helped me with my search for a new suv. I’ve bought several vehicles from him. He always finds what I need.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

David and Susan were both extremely helpful with my purchase. Fast and friendly service and a great looking inventory. I’ll definitely be back as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Shout out to Joey Franklin in parts/service! He goes above and beyond to help every time I need something. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Owens Murphy is a great place to buy a vehicle...especially during this time of social distancing. We not only received a great deal on a great car; we did it only spending 20 minutes at the dealership. David Arnold (our sales associate) worked with me over the phone, email, and text. We got the best deal very quickly then worked through all of the paperwork remotely. I would recommend Owens Murphy. Given their personalized relationship with customers, I believe that they will stand by us should we have any issues in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Owens Murphy is top notch when it comes to customer service, whether you are buying a vehicle or coming in for maintenance. When my wife and I arrived we were greeted with open arms without feeling pressured or uncomfortable. I was able to sit with Lee Owens and talk about our price point, wants/needs, and some of their availability. This process went very smoothly and all questions were answered thoroughly. After finding three vehicles we were interested in, we met up with Susan Webb, one of the VW sales reps. Susan was extremely knowledgeable about the VW Atlas we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

We loved working with Ethan. I highly recommend him and Owens Murphy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

If you’re in the market for a Volkswagen I recommend you contact Susan Bagley Webb She has 16 years experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

I did not personally buy a vehicle through them because they did not have what I was looking for. However Eathen was our sales representative and he was fantastic. Always answered my calls and continued to help us find what we were looking for. If you are ever looking for a vehicle please go here and ask for Eathen! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Matt is always helpful. I won’t buy a car from anyone else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Fair deal and great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Very helpful, squeezed my appt in as i was only in town for a few days. Plus the free car wash was nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Same day appointment and excellent service on oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service from the time I purchased to my first service visit! The sales and service is very professional. Would highly recommend! 5 star dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Great staff! Very personable and ready to help. Do the extras to make it easy on you to find the car you are looking for. First class experience with Abidemi Kareem. He knew his stuff and was very professional and worked within our terms.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Great job was done on this day She did a great job of being niece and knowable and sharing her knowledge With me thanks for the assistance

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

Pretty pleased with the service. Susan was great. Told them what I needed, and what I was willing to pay, and they made it happen. Wasn’t a huge fan of them driving it from AL to get it here, but I can’t complain too much with their help

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

I took my VW Tiguan for a service to Owens Murphy car dealership for the first time. The customer service was outstanding! I was very pleased! I’ll recommend this car dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

The best service I’ve ever received. My car was fixed within two days of being there. My advisor accidentally quoted me the wrong price, but they still honored the quote. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I had a great experience with the service except my car was scratched during the service. I have already contacted the dealership to rectify this and the Manager Matt is taking care of this. Thanks so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Very professional., knowledgeable, helpful friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Brought my car in for service and ended up buying a new volkswagen jetta. Very easy to work with on my trade in and purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Customer service is GREAT & the operation didn’t take long!! they got me in & out 💕

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Kelli was excellent in the service department. She made the process simple and easy. Repairs done quickly and efficiently and a courtesy car was ready and waiting for me upon arrival.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

The sales people were fantastic! Especially Ethan. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! No hidden charges and offered me multiple options. I highly recommend Owens Murphy. Ask for Ethan Specht!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I can’t say enough about above and beyond service from David Arnold. My wife had an issue with her Land Rover and David immediately drove to Benton, corrected the issue and got her going again. It’s definitely apparent he cares about customers long after the sale. Thank you David!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

I will tell my friends I was pleased with the service I received on Saturday morning. The service is prompt and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

Had a great experience at Owens Murphy. Ethan and Dustin were both excellent and make the buying process easy as possible. Very happy with my purchase, and I'll definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great customer service , the whole process was top tier ! S/O to Mick Vick

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Ethan made the buying process quick & easy! Great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Keli was wonderful. Thanks for her professionalism.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Great customer service get the job done at a decent time always will return back for service on my VW Jetta Thanks!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

Just bought our 3rd VW and loved the experience just as much as the first time. Great people and would highly recommend them to any one

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a 2021 Atlas and could not be happier with the experience! Kareem went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and had all of our questions answered. I felt like he was very honest and truly wanted the best for us. Ray was also very friendly and great to work with. Will highly recommend to others in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

Great customer service, awesome people easy process Susan, Ramin and Jonathan are great people to work with really highly recommend Owens Murphy thank you guys y’ll rock 🤘🏻😎

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Amazing experience purchasing a car for my daughter. Susan Webb and Dustin Dyer were extremely helpful, knowledgable and efficient. I don’t know if I’ll shop for a car anywhere else again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Great service department!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Buying cars can be a mega pain. Not here. Fast and smooth. VW makes awesome cars, but this review is for the dealership. Ethan was our salesperson and he is honest, kind, genuine, and not pushy. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2020

Great service and sales staff. Ask for Susan Webb she will take care of you for the sales and whatever you need.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Best experience we have had at any Little Rock, Arkansas car dealership in years! Shopped for three weeks for our next vehicle and found Owens Murphy Volkswagen while shopping across the street. Ethan and Joey were our initial contacts and both were extremely relaxed yet professional. Other team members stepped in when Ethan was off to assist us and they were equally professional. Ethan even brought a vehicle to our home for us to test drive at one point. The entire experience here was one we were very happy with. We will be back and will recommend all our friends! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I am 💯 % pleased as always with the customer service I received with the service department. I have never experienced this type of service with any other company. You all go far beyond my expectations every time. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

The associates at Owens Murphy are always professional, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile with anything you need! They make buying EASY! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

Easy access in and out of the dealership where we found knowledgeable staff that made you feel that you are in great hands

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Very helpful and informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

I had the best experience! Everyone (especially Terry) was very helpful and patient with us. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Awesome dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020

Susan was very knowledgeable about the VW that I bought. Everyone was friendly and polite. Thanks for a great experience buy my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

The whole Service Department is phenomenal! The staff really does an amazing job getting you in and taking care of your vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership as it is one the best experiencs and the most professional crew around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

Buying this VW was by far the easiest and fastest I have ever experienced. I started my search on line and texted some Picts of my trade in and told them what I was hoping to get, and by golly it was done . We drove over to dealership and was greeted by name , and was shown the Jetta.... was exactly what we was looking for . We was in and out in no time . There was no haggling over price .... we got the best deal ever and will definitely go back there again. Thanks again Owens Murphy....you're the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

nice buying experience! than you Terry!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

I’ve bought two vehicles from here. Both got great gas mileage and the price was right. Nothing but quality when you purchase from Owens Murphy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2020

Just bought my first Land Rover with the help of TRISTAN! He is UH-MAZING!! Definitely the easiest & by far the quickest car purchase I’ve ever made. 🤗🤗

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

This is an awesome group of people....They will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal. They're gonna make sure you leave with your dream car. THANKS guys!!!! ❤

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

Had a recall on my Atlas. They said to bring it in and they’d take care of it. I took it in first thing in the morning and picked it up at 3 that afternoon. No hassles and delivered as promised.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Dave Arnold is the BEST! I have purchased 4 cars from him and the experience is always top notch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

They were super helpful and knowledgeable and helped me narrow my search for the perfect Atlas! Kareem was the best and I recommend anyone to go there!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

Awesome place! Helped me get my first car at 18. Real nice staff and a pleasure to work with. I dealt with Susan and she’s the sweetest, look for her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

My circumstances were such that it was an unexpected tow in...can you make space for my repair? So....although it took a week to get my car fixed, they diagnosed the problem, repaired it and I am very pleased. My only negative comment would be lack of communication.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

The service was great! Everyone was so friendly. Matt really worked hard to help me get a great deal and everything I wanted! I’ll be a returning customer!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

David was nice to work with even though we could not get together on the price

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

I was in and out.. loved it

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Angie was very upbeat and willing to do whatever possible to get our business. She was very professional and showed us everything about our new Atlas. Great buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2020

Susan and Ramin helped me locate the exact vehicle I wanted. It was hard to find, but they did it! They were great to work with! I highly recommend Owens Murphy and their great sales team!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Top notch, down to earth folks! I I i I i I i I i I i

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Our new Atlas is the second car bought at Owens Murphy. Easy and fast. Kareem did a great job answering all my questions and requests.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Out standing service quality And pricing facility is completely clean customer service that went truly beyond what you would normally see Just A truly outstanding experience the best VW Service department in the state


Leave Us A Review