Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Little Rock is the best Jaguar dealership in Arkansas. Their service department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. Matt is sales is very friendly. He helped me hook up my remote app.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Worked with David Arnold and he made it the easiest and fastest car sale I have ever done! Told him what I could afford and what I wanted and he had me in the car that day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Matt Ingram and Ramin was so very patient with me and did a fantastic job all the way around. I'm loving my car and will definitely go back for my next purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Jaguar Little Rock is great. Matt is great. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Ask for Matt if your in the market for a Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Matt did a great job. He was very helpful. We will definitely do business with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Our experience was wonderful. David took care of us from the very first call to the dealership, through the purchasing and delivery process, and even beyond to be sure that we had absolutely everything we wanted in a vehicle. Because of COVID we were not able to go to see the vehicle in person, but David provided personalized videos to show us every aspect of the car and answer all of our questions. He even took it for a test drive for us and walked us through the experience. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to us — 5 1/2 hours ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I took my Jaguar F-Type to Jaguar of Little Rock for service for the first time in 2020. My AC wasn’t working and had been serviced 16 other times by the dealership in Palm Beach, Florida. I expressed my concerns to my service advisor, Kelli Frizzell. She was a true advocate for me and my concerns. She pressed and ensured my AC service issue was taken care of properly. After having so many issues and no one fixing it, I was so glad that Kelli was on my side and assisted me to ensure everything was done right. You don’t ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Matt helped me with my search for a new suv. I’ve bought several vehicles from him. He always finds what I need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

David and Susan were both extremely helpful with my purchase. Fast and friendly service and a great looking inventory. I’ll definitely be back as a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Owens Murphy is a great place to buy a vehicle...especially during this time of social distancing. We not only received a great deal on a great car; we did it only spending 20 minutes at the dealership. David Arnold (our sales associate) worked with me over the phone, email, and text. We got the best deal very quickly then worked through all of the paperwork remotely. I would recommend Owens Murphy. Given their personalized relationship with customers, I believe that they will stand by us should we have any issues in the future.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review