Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I highly recommend Michael Vickers. His services and knowledge was far superior than any other sales executive I've ever worked with. I received top of the line service and went back and purchased other cars from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I highly recommend Michael, best sales executive !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

My sales person, David is simply the best. He never pressured me to make a decision but helped me to find the correct car for me. He is AWESOME!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Michael Vickers was very helpful and he did a great job working with me. I think he is very knowledgeable, you can’t go wrong Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

They are always professional, efficient, honest, accommodating! Love my experience there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I found my new Jaguar Online. called about the car and talked with a salesman named Michael. I decided to drive to Little Rock and so glad I did. Not only did I get a good value on my trade I feel I got a good deal on the new car. Michael really made things smooth. Non of that long wait for 3-5 hours you get from other dealerships. He set up all the features about the car showed me everything on how it works. Even called a few days later just to check on me, and see if I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

Michael Vickers was a very patient and committed to my customer experience. He answered and all my questions and was very responsive. He was excellent across the board. I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

I bought a vehicle from Mr. Michael Vickers at Owens Murphy, and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Not only was he patient and friendly, he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He was never pushy, but he kept in touch as needed to inform me about vehicles that fit my desires. He went above and beyond to make my experience as simple, stress-free, and enjoyable as possible. He also had absolutely wonderful customer service! I typically despite car dealerships and salesman, but he was THE BEST! Thanks, Michael! I'll come back to him ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

I’ve had a wonderful experience with my purchase at this location. I highly recommend Michael Vickers, he’s very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Was pleased with the service. Everything seems to be working and hopefully the problem is solved . The staff was courteous, professional and efficient.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review