Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you have a Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

My in-shop experience was excellent. Brandon is always fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

David was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Very personable, knowledgeable, straight forward and professional (you should see his pen). Him and the rest of the staff made the buying process very quick and easy! I’m a fan and will be back whenever the time comes.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Greg, Matt, and Dustin were awesome. Excellent customer service and the best buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, quick and clear communication, didn’t feel rushed, they listen to me, and best thing is it was quick and painless. Greg, Matt, And Dustin were very attentive to my needs made the process so smooth and easy for me. LOVE MY JAGUAR!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Quick efficient service...unreal that we only have to service every 21k miles...Don very helpful and fast!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I’ve never had a better car shopping experience. Matt at Jaguar LR not only understood all aspects of all vehicles he sells but he did not hard sell. I highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman Matt

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

The easiest purchasing with financing experience I’ve ever had !!! Angie was great!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Mr. Brandon and the crew was very helpful and courteous with my issue,had to order the part and once part arrived,contacted me to let me know and completed the repair in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Best experience at a dealership and I have bought many cars. The service manger Brandon does an excellent job and he actually cares about helping the customer. He explained everything to me and told me the next steps and was very helpful. Our salesman was also excellent I believe his name was Terry. Just a great experience so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Y’all I bought a new car on Monday and I am still in love! If you need a new car and want a luxury feel for a great price, go see or call Kareem at Owens Murphy Volkswagen! I never even had to go to the dealership myself, traded in my car and did everything over the phone! They DELIVERED my car to me on my lunch break at work for NO EXTRA CHARGE!! Great customer service while trying to get my car, no tricks or games, helped me LOWER MY PAYMENT by almost $100 a month, and my salesman ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

This is now my sixth car purchased from Susan at Owens. She wasn’t always at Owens, I followed her from Northpoint. I didn’t want to purchase a new car today, but unfortunately in a medical accident I totaled my Volkswagen Golf GTI almost 2 weeks ago. In fact the vehicle I purchased today was also not my first choice. However, every new car dealer that I talked to in the Central Arkansas area wanted to add an added dealer markup due to issues like the chip shortage which has impacted vehicle shipments. I am an understanding buyer, I understand ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

We stopped in on a Saturday and looked at a pre owned Chrysler Pacifica. We met with Dylan and took the vehicle for a test drive. We had already made up our minds on a Pacifica and had looked at several lesser trim packages than this one. This car was exactly what we were looking for. The only problem was we only had about 30 minutes before we had to leave for our grandson’s birthday party. They said give us the 30 minutes and we will have you out of here. With being a person that has bought many vehicles I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Wow! The best car buying experience I have had! Just bought a new Volkswagen Passat and I would encourage you to visit the Owens Murphy Dealership. Susan Web was my sales associate and was so knowledgeable about every vehicle I drove. I never one time felt pressured or rushed and the entire staff was courteous and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and went over all my cars features before I left the lot and even checked with me the following day to see if I had any follow up questions. That was impressive. I plan on keeping this ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Kelli and her team are always FANTASTIC!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Brandon in service was great. Quick, professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Triston, our sales person, was excellent from the test drive to picking up my Jaguar SUV. He explained the high.-lights of the vehicle in a very easy methodical way. He is a genius! Everyone at Owen's Murphy was a pleasure to meet and very helpful too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I received excellent customer service from Terry, Ramin, and Michael. They went above and beyond and that is hard to find these days. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Highly recommend if you are looking for a new car! Excellent customer service!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Best service experience I ever had. Don Howard was my service advisor and he was very courteous, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Matt, the service manager could not have been more professional, knowledgeable or accommodating. All star service without question. Steve

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I contacted the dealership regarding a recall notice. The lady (sorry, I forgot her name) was extremely courteous in scheduling my appointment. When I arrived, Don met me at the service department with paperwork in hand and a huge smile (at 7:30 in the morning! Who does that). I was pleased with my service experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Owens Murphy dealership went far above and beyond anything I have ever experienced at a car dealership. They truly care what is best for the customer. Terry Mooney is the only salesman I will ever use again, he is the best I have ever dealt with by far, and I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life. I can’t tell you how grateful I am for both him, Dustin Dwyer in finance, and the entire organization. They are a real class act.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great sales staff. Very good with explaining all details.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Ms Susan Webb and the team at Owens Murphy Are the absolute best! They were so nice and worked with me every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Nice but hardly any new cars on the lot at this time. Not there fault. All dealerships are having that issue

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Awesome experience and outstanding customer service!!! They went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My Salesperson David Arnold there at Owens. We were able to talk over the phone before evening stepping on the lot about my new vehicle. We were able to make a deal and purchase my new Truck. He made the whole process very easy and fun! He is a great sales person with an amazing personality. We will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Always great customer service at Jaguar!! Kelli is always helpful and Michael is who I bought my car from and he is awesome

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The customer service at this place is phenomenal. Don was excellent about knowing everything about my car needs and what’s to be expected at my car service appointment. I had a question about my remote starter and David came to the rescue by switching over those functions from the previous owner. I will highly recommend buying your next car from here. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks Jaguar Team!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Kelli and Matt were amazing. They took the time to give me individual attention to my specific concerns. I appreciate all their time and attention with my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Awesome experience all around. Very professional setting with laid back, awesome people. They have earned our business for sure.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

I am the Sweepstakes LandRover Ranger euoque SUV winner Biggi Boss and I have to present the Administration Manager Coordinated [email protected] Claim numbers so I am so anxious to except I am going to Ask for you to consider me a call text 4058809100

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

I was on a road trip and Brandon Burton gave me the best customer service I've ever experienced. I spent no money as I was only filling up my tires. He wouldn't even accept a tip. I HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you so much for your kindness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Mrs Susan is awesome. So is the car thank you for your service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Ms.Susan she got us just what we where looking for ,Thank you Ms.Susan !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Tristan and their team were so helpful and friendly! I highly recommend doing business with them!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

I've purchased three vehicles from Owens Murphy and have had a wonderful experience, each time. The entire team is top notch... kind, knowledgeable, and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience!, Angie the sales lady was extremely helpful. In and out with new car very quickly. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Fast, friendly, and a overall great experience. David Arnold was very informative and kept me up to date on where my car was at all times. It was being delivered during tornados and he was great to send pictures and let me know all was well with the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Susan Web was very knowledgeable about the inventory. Susan has a very friendly personality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Yes! Ask for David! Wonderful salesman! Great contact and always helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience and they delivered 4 hours away! 😃🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I am so happy with the customer service I received at Jaguar from beginning to end. David, my sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He answered my questions honestly and gave great suggestions during the build process, ensuring the car that was delivered was exactly what I wanted and needed. The entire staff that assisted in finalizing the transaction were also top notch. I am thrilled with my purchase and highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at OwensMurphy. David Arnald helped guide me through the process of buying my new car from start to finish. He even came up there on his day off. He was very professional while at the same time, relaxed like I’d known him for years. He gave me a great deal on my old car as a trade in. And most importantly, David didn’t make me feel pressured at all! I will be back next time I decide to buy a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Volkswagen Service Advisor Brandon and Tech Kenneth were incredibly helpful and accommodating. There was a hiccup with a faulty new part, but they worked quickly to remedy it and it wasn’t their fault!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Kareem was very helpful and we really enjoyed working with him on purchasing our new Atlas. Also, Dustin in Finance was great too! I took the car back a couple of days after purchasing to have it detailed and they did a fabulous job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Very easy car buying experience and a no hassle approach... my sales guy Terry was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

My sales person Angie is fantastic and Brandon in service is great to work with. I had my car in for a warranty fix and they were friendly and so easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Worked with David Arnold and he made it the easiest and fastest car sale I have ever done! Told him what I could afford and what I wanted and he had me in the car that day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Angie was amazing! It was my second time purchasing a car and my husbands first. While my first experience didn’t go so well (another dealership), this one did! We decided to purchase 2 vehicles and were extremely happy with it! Everyone worked very hard together to fit our budget, manage my trade in, and make sure that we were comfortable. Angie was very sweet and had everything together, cars pulled up and all, upon our arrival. We will definitely be making more purchases from here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Just Leased a new Tiguan for the wife, it was very easy and quick. No hassle process. Ramin, Johnathan, and Susan were great nad very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Matt Ingram and Ramin was so very patient with me and did a fantastic job all the way around. I'm loving my car and will definitely go back for my next purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

If you are looking for a new VW then I definitely recommend Owens Murphy. Ask for Susan Webb and you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Susan and Kareem was great. I would recommend them to assist you with your next purchase. They are very helpful in explaining your car features. Come in and feel the experience. They will be waiting to welcome you.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Our experience was wonderful. David took care of us from the very first call to the dealership, through the purchasing and delivery process, and even beyond to be sure that we had absolutely everything we wanted in a vehicle. Because of COVID we were not able to go to see the vehicle in person, but David provided personalized videos to show us every aspect of the car and answer all of our questions. He even took it for a test drive for us and walked us through the experience. He arranged for the vehicle to be delivered to us — 5 1/2 hours ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

We were very pleased with our service today! Matt Ingram and Dustin made our purchase go extremely smoothly!! I highly recommend their service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I highly recommend David Arnold with Owens Murphy. He was fantastic!! His knowledge of the vehicles, professionalism was top notch! The facilities were top notch as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

David and Susan were both extremely helpful with my purchase. Fast and friendly service and a great looking inventory. I’ll definitely be back as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Shout out to Joey Franklin in parts/service! He goes above and beyond to help every time I need something. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Owens Murphy is a great place to buy a vehicle...especially during this time of social distancing. We not only received a great deal on a great car; we did it only spending 20 minutes at the dealership. David Arnold (our sales associate) worked with me over the phone, email, and text. We got the best deal very quickly then worked through all of the paperwork remotely. I would recommend Owens Murphy. Given their personalized relationship with customers, I believe that they will stand by us should we have any issues in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Owens Murphy is top notch when it comes to customer service, whether you are buying a vehicle or coming in for maintenance. When my wife and I arrived we were greeted with open arms without feeling pressured or uncomfortable. I was able to sit with Lee Owens and talk about our price point, wants/needs, and some of their availability. This process went very smoothly and all questions were answered thoroughly. After finding three vehicles we were interested in, we met up with Susan Webb, one of the VW sales reps. Susan was extremely knowledgeable about the VW Atlas we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

We loved working with Ethan. I highly recommend him and Owens Murphy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

If you’re in the market for a Volkswagen I recommend you contact Susan Bagley Webb She has 16 years experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

I did not personally buy a vehicle through them because they did not have what I was looking for. However Eathen was our sales representative and he was fantastic. Always answered my calls and continued to help us find what we were looking for. If you are ever looking for a vehicle please go here and ask for Eathen! Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Fair deal and great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Very helpful, squeezed my appt in as i was only in town for a few days. Plus the free car wash was nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Same day appointment and excellent service on oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great job was done on this day She did a great job of being niece and knowable and sharing her knowledge With me thanks for the assistance

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service from the time I purchased to my first service visit! The sales and service is very professional. Would highly recommend! 5 star dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Great staff! Very personable and ready to help. Do the extras to make it easy on you to find the car you are looking for. First class experience with Abidemi Kareem. He knew his stuff and was very professional and worked within our terms.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

I took my VW Tiguan for a service to Owens Murphy car dealership for the first time. The customer service was outstanding! I was very pleased! I’ll recommend this car dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

The best service I’ve ever received. My car was fixed within two days of being there. My advisor accidentally quoted me the wrong price, but they still honored the quote. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I had a great experience with the service except my car was scratched during the service. I have already contacted the dealership to rectify this and the Manager Matt is taking care of this. Thanks so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Very professional., knowledgeable, helpful friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Brought my car in for service and ended up buying a new volkswagen jetta. Very easy to work with on my trade in and purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Customer service is GREAT & the operation didn’t take long!! they got me in & out 💕

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Kelli was excellent in the service department. She made the process simple and easy. Repairs done quickly and efficiently and a courtesy car was ready and waiting for me upon arrival.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

The sales people were fantastic! Especially Ethan. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! No hidden charges and offered me multiple options. I highly recommend Owens Murphy. Ask for Ethan Specht!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I can’t say enough about above and beyond service from David Arnold. My wife had an issue with her Land Rover and David immediately drove to Benton, corrected the issue and got her going again. It’s definitely apparent he cares about customers long after the sale. Thank you David!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

I will tell my friends I was pleased with the service I received on Saturday morning. The service is prompt and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

Had a great experience at Owens Murphy. Ethan and Dustin were both excellent and make the buying process easy as possible. Very happy with my purchase, and I'll definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great customer service , the whole process was top tier ! S/O to Mick Vick

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Ethan made the buying process quick & easy! Great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Keli was wonderful. Thanks for her professionalism.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Great customer service get the job done at a decent time always will return back for service on my VW Jetta Thanks!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

Just bought our 3rd VW and loved the experience just as much as the first time. Great people and would highly recommend them to any one

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a 2021 Atlas and could not be happier with the experience! Kareem went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and had all of our questions answered. I felt like he was very honest and truly wanted the best for us. Ray was also very friendly and great to work with. Will highly recommend to others in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

Great customer service, awesome people easy process Susan, Ramin and Jonathan are great people to work with really highly recommend Owens Murphy thank you guys y’ll rock 🤘🏻😎

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Amazing experience purchasing a car for my daughter. Susan Webb and Dustin Dyer were extremely helpful, knowledgable and efficient. I don’t know if I’ll shop for a car anywhere else again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Great service department!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Buying cars can be a mega pain. Not here. Fast and smooth. VW makes awesome cars, but this review is for the dealership. Ethan was our salesperson and he is honest, kind, genuine, and not pushy. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2020

Great service and sales staff. Ask for Susan Webb she will take care of you for the sales and whatever you need.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Best experience we have had at any Little Rock, Arkansas car dealership in years! Shopped for three weeks for our next vehicle and found Owens Murphy Volkswagen while shopping across the street. Ethan and Joey were our initial contacts and both were extremely relaxed yet professional. Other team members stepped in when Ethan was off to assist us and they were equally professional. Ethan even brought a vehicle to our home for us to test drive at one point. The entire experience here was one we were very happy with. We will be back and will recommend all our friends! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I am 💯 % pleased as always with the customer service I received with the service department. I have never experienced this type of service with any other company. You all go far beyond my expectations every time. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

The associates at Owens Murphy are always professional, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile with anything you need! They make buying EASY! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!


Leave Us A Review